Residencies Phone Program Director
Anesthesia 662-4562 Angus Christie, MD
Dentristy 272-5578 Gina Terenzi, DMD
Emergency Medicine 662-7050 Andy Perron, MD
Family Medicine 662-7351 Alison Samitt, MD
Internal Medicine 662-2651 Tom Gearan, MD
Medicine – Pediatrics 662-2405 Katy Diamond-Falk, MD
Obstetrics /Gynecology 662-2749 Kalli Varaklis, MD
Pediatrics 662-2405 Brian Youth, MD
Psychiatry 662-2733 George McNeil, MD
Radiology 662-4279 Charlie Grimes, MD
Surgery 662-2515 Jim Whiting, MD
Urology 662-6901 Moritz Hansen, MD
Vascular 662-6901 Christopher Healey, MD
Fellowships Phone Program Director
Cardiology 662-2671 John O’Meara, MD
Child Psychiatry 662-2733 Sandra Fritsch, MD
Geriatrics 662-5112 Heidi Wierman, MD
Hospice & Palliative Care 662-5112 Lauren Mickalakes, MD
Infectious Disease 662-2770 Rob Smith, MD
Integrative Medicine 662-7402 Craig Schneider, MD
Nephrology 662-2417 Mark Parker, MD
Pulmonary/Critical Care 662-2770 Betsy Knauft, MD
Sports Medicine 662-7359 BillDexter, MD

 

Clerkship Directors
Department Number Program Director
Family Medicine 662-5856 Peg Cyr, MD
Internal Medicine 662-2652 Robert Trowbridge, MD
OB/GYN 662-6395 Debra Sepulveda, MD
Pediatrics 662-6930 Pat Patterson, MD
Psychiatry 662-7142 Dan Price, MD
Surgery 662-6395 Virginia Eddy, MD

 

Urban LIC Site Directors
Name Contact Info Admin Contact Info
Virgina Eddy
Surgery
eddy@mmc.org Karen Breton
bretok@mmc.org
662-6395
Deb Sepulveda
OB/GYN
sepuld@mmc.org
662-6225
Karen Breton
bretok@mmc.org
662-6395
Pat Patterson
Pediatrics
pattep@mmc.org Gerri Therault
gtherault@mmc.org
662-6930
Daniel Price
Psychiatry
priced@mmc.org
593-5800
Ann Cross
crossa@mmc.org
662-2702
Peg Cyr
Family Medicine
cyrp@mmc.org Sue Grondin
gronds@mmc.org
662-5856
Robert Trowbridge
Internal Medicine
trowbr@mmc.org
662-0515
Melissa Norton
nortom@mmc.org
662-2651

 

Rural LIC Site Directors

Name Site Address Contact Info Admin Contact Info
Gabe Civiello Franklin Memorial Hospital
111 Franklin Health Commons
Farmington, ME 04938
gciviello@fchn.org  
Heather Wolfe

Lincoln Health
(Previously Miles Memorial)
35 Miles Street
PO Box 430
Damariscotta, ME 0453

heather.wolfe@lchcare.org  
Marybeth Ford

Mid Coast Hospital
123 Medical Center Dr.
Brunswick, ME 04011

mford14620@gmail.com Roni Jones
rjones@midcoasthealth.com
Mary Dudzik

Mount Desert Island
10 Wyman Lane
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

Mary.Dudzik@mdihospital.org Ruth Lyons
Ruth.Lyons@mdihospital.org
Kirsten Staples

Pen Bay Medical Center
6 Glen Cove Dr.
Rockport, ME 04856

kstaples@penbayhealthcare.org Cathy Hopler
Chopler@penbayhealthcare.org
Mike Lambke Redington Fairview General Hospital
46 Fairview Ave
Skowhegan, ME 04976
mlambke@RFGH.net
207-474-5121
Donna Bickford
dBickford@RFGH.net
Greg Hardy Stephen’s Memorial Hospital
181 Maine Street
Norway, ME 04268
hardyg@wmhcc.org Deb Verrill
deverill@wmhcc.org
Anne Brown St. Mary’s Hospital
95 Campus Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240
abrownMD@stmarysmaine.com  

 

Senior Electives Directors
Department Number Program Director
Anesthesiology 662-4562 Brian McAllister, MD
Cardiology 662-2652 Kristen Sciacca, MD
CCU 662-2179 Thomas Van Der Kloot, MD
Emergency Medicine 662-7142 Sara Nelson, MD
Family Practice 662-2875 Peg Cyr, MD/Joel Botler, MD
Infectious Disease 662-2652 Kristen Sciacca, MD
Internal Medicine 662-2652 Kristen Sciacca, MD
Maternal/Fetal Medicine 662-6395 Christopher Darus, MD
MPN 662-6930 Dan Meyer, MD
Nephrology 662-2417 Mark Parker, MD
Neurology 662-2652 Eric Dinnerstein, MD
NICU 662-2405 Peter Marro, MD
OB/GYN 662-6395 Rebecca Hunt, MD
Palliative Care 662-3589 Lauren Michalakes, MD
Pathology 662-2959 Hagen Blaszyk, MD
Pediatrics 662-6930 Jen Hayman, MD
Psychiatry 662-7142 George McNeil, MD
Pulmonary 662-2652 Kristen Sciacca, MD
Radiology 662-7142 Brian Livingston, MD
Surgery 662-6395 Virginia Eddy, MD
Toxicology 662-7222 Tammi Schaeffer, MD

 

Bob Trowbridge, MD at Tufts

 

Resources

Faculty Development Resources on TUSK